Team

Meet Our Team

Phylliss Rosas
CEO
Antioch Branch
Joined the Team in 7-82
(925) 331-1033
prosas@dowcu.org

Stacey Douglas
Senior Loan Officer
Antioch Branch
Joined the Team in 3-88
(925)331-1043
sdouglas@dowcu.org

Ken Graves
CFO
Antioch Branch
Joined the Team in 7-03
(925)331-1034
kgraves@dowcu.org

Elvia Guerra
Member Service Rep.
Antioch Branch
Joined the Team in 8-97
(925)331-1021
eguerra@dowcu.org
2nd language – Spanish

Theresa Stills
Junior Loan Officer
Antioch Branch
Joined the Team in 7-05
(925)331-1042
tstills@dowcu.org
2nd language – Spanish

Sandi Marglin
Retired
Antioch Branch
Joined the Team in 12-94

Rosario Nagar
Accountant
Antioch Branch
Joined the Team in 1-08
(925)331-1031
rnagar@dowcu.org
2nd language – Tagalog

Jill Hernandez  
Member Service Rep.
Pittsburg Branch
Joined the Team in 5-03
(925)432-5742
jhernandez@dowcu.org

dianeeditedlarge300smallcroppedTeamPage

Diane Pantell 
Member Service Rep.
Antioch Branch
Joined the Team in 8-13
(925)331-1024
dlpantell@dowcu.org

Cody Hernandez
Security
Pittsburg Branch
Joined the Team 5-07
2nd language – Dogspeak

 

   Branch Contact Info. CLICK HERE